Certified Contractors

Visit the Roofmeadow-Certified Contractor page for more information about our Contractors and Recruiting Program.
-

Mid-Atlantic


David Brothers Landscape (RMC)
Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Kim David
610-584-1550
kimdavid@davidbrothers.com

Davis Landscape Ltd.
Harrisburg, PA
Contact: James Bach
717-545-4235
jbach@DavislandscapeLTD.com

EDA Contractors, Inc.
Bensalem, PA
Contact: Ed DeAngelis
215-638-3500
edeangelis@edacontractor.com

G.R.A.S.S., a division of JIG, Inc. (RMC)
Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Karen Gibson
215-426-6466
Karen@grassphilly.com

Greensulate
New York, NY
Contact: Christian Toebe
800-613-3180
ctoebe@greensulate.com

Hufnagel Landscaping (WBE Certified)
North Bergen, NJ
Contact: Valerie Hufnagel
201-869-5680
plntdoc@aol.com

Mayfield Gardens, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Heather Trice
610-279-2000
heather@mayfieldcorp.biz

Mayfield Site Contractors, Inc.
King of Prussia, PA
contact: Matt Hoplamazian
610-279-2000
matt@mayfieldcorp.biz

New York Green Roofs
New York, NY
Contact: Amy Falder
917-680-6881
amy@redefinetheskyline.com

Pro Scapes Inc.
Syracuse, NY
Contact: Rick Kier
315-469-0000
rick@proscapes.com

Sean's Landscaping. Inc.
Hamilton, NJ
Contact: Finn Brady
609-586-2876
seanslandscapinginc@gmail.com

Ruppert Nurseries
Laytonsville, MD
Contact: Shane Carmadella
301-414-0022
scarmadella@ruppertcompanies.com

Tilson Group
Vienna, VA
Contact: John Dingus, Jr.
703-242-6077
jdingus@tilsongroup.com

Town & Gardens
New York, NY
Contact: Don Sussman
212-685-6566
dsussman@townandgardens.com




Mid-West


Arteka Companies, Inc.
Minneapolis, MN
Contact: Kent Harris
952-974-7442
kharris@artekacompanies.com

Enviroscape
Louisville, KY - Cincinnati, OH - Indianapolis, IN
Contact: John Bruns
812-265-6781
jbruns@en-scape.com

F. Garcia Landscaping, Inc. (MBE Certified)
Chicago, IL
Contact: Steven Los
847-526-4987
fgarcialandscaping@gmail.com

Pioneer Roofing LLC
Johnson Creek, WI
Contact: Gene Sewalish
920-699-2731
info@pioneerroofing.net

R. Adams Roofing, Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Dave Hullett
317-545-7663
Dave_H@adamsroofing.com

Robert Ebl, Inc.
Carol Stream, IL
Contact: Karen Morby
630-682-9966
karen@roberteblinc.com




New England


Barletta Engineering Corp. (RMC)
Marshfield, MA
Contact: Jon Newton, MCLP
office: 781-737-1728
mobile: 617-593-5323
jnewton@barlettaco.com

Evergreen Environments, LLC
Sandy Hook, CT
Contact: John Kruzshak
877-395-7816
jk@evergreeninc.net

REcover Green Roofs, LLC
Somerville, MA
Contact: Ryan Winter
617-764-1310
info@recovergreenroofs.com

Xquisite Landscaping Inc.
Stoughton, MA
Contact: Sarah DaSilva
781-318-7070
Sdasilva@xquisitelandscaping.com




Pacific Northwest


Enviroscapes Northwest, Inc.
Portland, OR
contact: Jon Crumrine
503-828-8389
jon@enviroscapesnw.com

SolTerra Systems
Portland, OR
contact: Brian Heather
503-360-1109
brian@solterrasystems.com




South and Southeast


Greenrise Technologies, LLC
Murfreesboro, TN
Contact: Scott McGaughy
615-907-7460
scottm@greenrisetech.com

Living Roofs, Inc.
Asheville, NC
contact: Emilio Ancaya
828-252-4449
emilio@livingroofsinc.com




Southwest and West


GreenScaped Buildings
San Diego, CA
Contact: Jim Mumford, CLP
858-430-0575
jim@greenscapedbuildings.com




Contractors with the RMC designation have earned Roofmeadow Master Contractor (RMC) status for exemplary installation expertise, professionalism, and customer service. Roofmeadow Master Contractors enjoy special benefits, including profit sharing.